Project success relies on a committed and capable team like ours.
More Team Photos Coming Soon

Anton
Shadrock

Chief Operating Officer & Project Manager

antons@shadrockwilliams.com

office: 210-695-3565

Weston
Shadrock

Sr. Project Manager

westons@shadrockwilliams.com

office: 210-695-3565

Kyle
Shadrock

Project Superintendent

kyles@shadrockwilliams.com

office: 210-695-3565

Wendy
Thiery

Human Resources Director

wendyt@shadrockwilliams.com

office: 210-695-3565

Diane
Lara

Office Administrator

dianel@shadrockwilliams.com

office: 210-695-3565

Nora
Hayes

El Paso Office Manager

norah@shadrockwilliams.com

office: 915-206-2138

Reid
Perry

Project Engineer

reidp@shadrockwilliams.com

office: 210-695-3565

 

William
Koerner

Estimator & Draftsman

williamk@shadrockwilliams.com

office: 210-695-3565

Chaney
Shadrock

Marketing Director & Assistant Project Manager

chaneys@shadrockwilliams.com
office: 210-695-3565

Eleazar
Contreras

Project Safety Manager

eleazarc@shadrockwilliams.com

office: 915-206-2138

Join Our Team